FANDOM

Utkar22

aka Utkar

  • I live in District 7
  • I was born on July 22
  • I am Male
About me Hello
Hello, Chief,I am Utkar22. I love playing and watching Pokémon. Hope to see you around!
User welcome image
My favorite pages My friends
Add links to your favorite pages on the wiki here! Add links to your friends' user pages!
  • [[User:Example]]
  • Friend #2
  • Friend #3

Anime

I used to watch the anime when I was very small. Then started the first season on Hungama when I was 11, and I got into Pokémon again.

As of now, I have watched the first 5 seasons of the anime, but I have watched many other episodes earlier, when I was around 6.

Games

I got into pokemon through the anime. When I got to know that there was a Pokémon game, well, you know how a kid would react.

I have incompletely played FireRed and Diamond, which I might complete in the future.

I played Pokémon Go for a while, but not for long. It was too laggy, there were no Pokémon in my area, no gyms and stops nearby and ofcourse, it didn't even seem like a real Pokémon game.

Currently I am playing SoulSilver, which is almost complete.

Legendaries

  • Zapdos (level 50->55) (FireRed)
  • Lugia (level 45) (SoulSilver)

Manga

I read the first 7 volumes. So awesome!

Wiki This user has 828 edits.
Male Symbol This user is male.
Type Fire This user is a fan of Fire type Pokémon.
Type Dragon This user is a fan of Dragon type Pokémon.
006Charizard This user is a fan of Pokémon FireRed.
249Lugia This user is a fan of Pokémon SoulSilver.
483Dialga This user is a fan of Pokémon Diamond.
390 This user is a fan of Generation IV.
Rocket icon This user is a fan of Team Rocket.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.